LIST OF MANAGING COMMITTEE FOR THE YEAR 2022-23 TO 2024-25			
S.NO.	NAME	OCCUPATION	DESIGNATION
1	Sh. Dinesh Kumar Goel	Educationist & Business	President
2	Sh. Gyan Prakash Goel	Business	Vice- President
3	CA. Ajay Kumar Goel	Chartered Accountant	Manager/Secretary
4	Sh. Anurag Goel	Business	Asstt. Secretary
5	Sh. Mohit Gupta	Business	Cashier/Treasurer
6	Sh. Deepak Gupta	Business	Executive Member
7	Sh. Ramesh Chand Goel	Business	Executive Member
8	Sh. Ishwar Singh Gupta	Business	Executive Member
9	Sh. Rahul Goel	Business	Executive Member
10	Sh. Naresh Chand Garg	Business	Executive Member
11	Sh. Neeraj Goel	Business	Executive Member
12	Sh. Dinesh Kumar Goel(Soap wale)	Business	Executive Member
13	Dr. Ashish Garg	Doctor	Executive Member
14	Ms. Poonam Sharma	Director Principal, Shri Thakurdwara Balika Vidyalaya Ghaziabad.	Member
15	Ms. Beenu Garg	Vice Principal, Shri Thakurdwara Balika Vidyalaya Ghaziabad.	Member
16	Ms. Pooja Srivastava	Vice Principal, Shri Thakurdwara Balika Vidyalaya Ghaziabad.	Member
17	Dr. Nishi Agarwal	Educationist	Member
18	Dr. M.K. Sharma	Educationist	Member
19	Sh. Vipin Rathi	Principal, DHRT- Saraswati Vidya Mandir, Ghaziabad.	Member
20	Ms. Sharmila Raheja	Principal, Uttam School For Girls, Ghaziabad.	Member
21	Ms. Nivedita Rana	Principal, K.D.B. School, Ghaziabad.	Member
22	Ms. Tripti Mawri	Principal, Ch. Chhabildas School, Ghaziabad.	Member
23	Sh. Ashvani Garg	Service	Parent Representative
24	Sh. Ajit Singh	Business	Parent Representative